Today the 20th International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” starts – The Department of Culture and Sports of Nur-Sultan city

Today the 20th International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” starts

03.11.2017

From 3 to 7 November the XXth International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” will be held in Astana, the media center of the capital akimat reports.

“Applications for participation in the festival were filed by 515 people. The capital will be represented by one hundred participants at the contest, the rest will come from regions of Kazakhstan and foreign countries such as Uzbekistan, Russia, Bashkortostan, Latvia, Armenia”, – Narima Mukhambetalina, Deputy head of the Department of Culture, Archives and Documentation reported.

Contestants will compete in the categories of the festival: “Classical Music”, “Fine Art”, “Folk Music”, “Circus Art”, “Best Literary Work”, “Acting Skill”.

According to N. Mukhambetalina, the festival will be held in the significant cultural sites of Astana: the Palace of Independence, the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation, the Kazakh State Musical and Drama Theater named after. Kuanyshbaev, the «Zhastar» Palace, the capital Circus and the Library.

The jury included well-known figures of culture and art from Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Yakutia, Armenia, Serbia, Lithuania, Germany, Austria, Mexico, Russia, Macedonia, USA, Jordan, Italy.

Recall that the International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” this year is held already a jubilee, 20th time. During the existence of the festival, more than 10 thousand participants took part in it in different genres of art.

Grand prix of the festival was won by the popular Kazakh comedian Tursynbek Kabatov, akyn Kalkaman Sarin, ballet dancer Aigerim Beketayeva, opera singer Aigul Niyazova, “Melomen” group, Asha Matai, famous singer and composer Kairat Baekenov and other famous creative persons.

Сегодня стартует ХХ Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт» — Управление культуры и спорта города Нур-Султан

Сегодня стартует ХХ Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт»

03.11.2017

С 3 по 7 ноября в Астане пройдет XX Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт», передает медиацентр столичного акимата.

«Заявки на участие в фестивале подали 515 человек. Столицу на конкурсе будут представлять сто участников, остальные прибудут из регионов Казахстана и зарубежных стран, таких как Узбекистан, Россия, Башкортостан, Латвия, Армения», – сообщила заместитель руководителя Управления культуры, архивов и документации Нарима Мухамбеталина.

Конкурсанты будут состязаться в номинациях фестиваля: «Классическая музыка», «Изобразительное искусство», «Народная музыка», «Цирковое искусство», «Лучшее литературное произведение», «Актерское мастерство».

По словам Н. Мухамбеталиной, фестиваль пройдет в значимых культурных объектах Астаны: Дворце Независимости, Дворце мира и согласия, Государственном академическом казахском музыкально-драматическом театре им. Куанышбаева, театре «Жастар», столичном цирке и библиотеке.

В состав жюри вошли известные деятели культуры и искусства из Казахстана, Украины, Якутии, Армении, Сербии, Литвы, Германии, Австрии, Мексики, России, Македонии, США, Иордании, Италии.

Напомним, что Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт» в этом году проводится уже юбилейный, 20-й раз. За время существования фестиваля в нем приняли участие более 10 тыс. участников в разных жанрах искусства.

Гран-при фестиваля в разное время завоевывали популярный казахстанский юморист Турсынбек Кабатов, акын Калкаман Сарин, артистка балета Айгерим Бекетаева, оперная певица Айгуль Ниязова, группа «Меломен», Аша Матай, известный певец и композитор Кайрат Баекенов и другие знаменитые творческие личности. 

http://astana.gov.kz/ru/modules/material/15235