The Special Prize Holder Will Be Able to Pass an Internship in the Capital of One of the CIS Countries – The Department of Culture and Sports of Nur-Sultan city

The Special Prize Holder Will Be Able to Pass an Internship in the Capital of One of the CIS Countries

31.10.2018

Sputnik International News Agency and Radio established a special prize for interesting creative work in the “Journalism/Online Resources” nomination of “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth.

The winner will get an opportunity to pass an internship in the capital of one of the CIS countries, where training for young journalists will be held under SputnikPro program.

“Sputnik is one of the leading international media, which is always ready to support talented young journalists. We are pleased that the “Journalism” nomination has been returned to the program of “Shabyt” Festival, especially in the year that is anniversary one for Astana. There is a new generation of advanced young people with brilliant journalists growing in Kazakhstan,” – said Viktor Panov, the Head of the Russia Today International Information Agency Representative Office in Kazakhstan.

SputnikPro is a series of presentations and workshops by the leading Russian media managers and journalists with tremendous experience who are willing to share their knowledge with journalists, press secretaries, PR specialists and senior students studying in these majors.

Sputnik Kazakhstan is an information partner of “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth, which will be held in Astana during the period from November 5 to 9. The festival was organized by Astana Department of Culture and Sports and the Kazakh National University of Arts.

“Shabyt” International Festival of Creative Youth is a unique platform that allows talented young people to declare themselves from the big stage. Over the entire existence of the festival, more than 10 thousand participants in various genres of art took part in it.

Sputnik is one of the largest international media, combining multimedia country-based and regional websites in 32 languages, analog and digital broadcasting in Russian, English and French in 80 cities of the world and online. Sputnik news feeds provide information around the clock to the leading publications around the world in English, Arabic, Spanish and Chinese. The audience of Sputnik information resources is more than 50 million visitors per month, the number of subscribers to Sputnik China account in Weibo reaches almost 9 million people. Sputnik Radio broadcasts online and in FM/AM bands in 18 languages.

More than a thousand people of dozens of nationalities work in 22 editorial centers around the world from Beijing to Montevideo. Sputnik is a member of the Russia Today media group.

Sputnik portals of the near abroad countries and the Baltic States operate in both national and Russian languages; they offer readers a variety of multimedia content: infographics, video, photo reports, online broadcasts, online voting, podcasts. In addition to operational news, Sputnik publishes analytical materials and exclusive interviews.

Sputnik Казахстан учредил специальный приз для участника международного фестиваля «Шабыт» — Управление культуры и спорта города Нур-Султан

Sputnik Казахстан учредил специальный приз для участника международного фестиваля «Шабыт»

31.10.2018

Международное информационное агентство и радио Sputnik учредили специальный приз за интересную творческую работу в номинации «Журналистика/интернет-ресурсы» XXІ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт».

Победитель получает возможность пройти стажировку в столице одной из стран СНГ, где пройдут тренинги для молодых журналистов по программе SputnikPro.

«Sputnik — одно из ведущих международных СМИ — всегда готово поддержать талантливых молодых журналистов. Мы рады, что номинация «Журналистика» возвращена в программу фестиваля «Шабыт», особенно в юбилейный для Астаны год. В Казахстане подрастает новое поколение продвинутой молодежи, в которой есть яркие журналисты», — отметил руководитель Представительства МИА «Россия сегодня» в Казахстане Виктор Панов.

SputnikPro — это серия презентаций и мастер-классов от ведущих российских медиаменеджеров и журналистов с колоссальным опытом работы, которые готовы поделиться своими знаниями с журналистами, пресс-секретарями, PR-специалистами и студентами старших курсов вузов, обучающимися по специальности.

Sputnik Казахстан является информационным партнером XXІ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт», который состоится в Астане с 5 по 9 ноября. Организаторы фестиваля — управление культуры и спорта города Астаны и Казахский Национальный университет искусств.

Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт» является уникальной площадкой, которая позволяет талантливым молодым людям заявить о себе с большой сцены. За все время существования фестиваля в ней приняли участие более 10 тысяч участников в разных жанрах искусства.

Sputnik — одно из крупнейших международных СМИ, объединяющее мультимедийные страновые и региональные интернет-сайты на 32 языках, аналоговое и цифровое радиовещание на русском, английском и французском в 80 городах мира и в интернете. Новостные ленты Sputnik круглосуточно поставляют информацию ведущим изданиям по всему миру на английском, арабском, испанском и китайском языках. Аудитория информационных ресурсов Sputnik составляет более 50 миллионов посетителей в месяц, количество подписчиков аккаунта Sputnik China в Вэйбо достигает почти 9 миллионов. Радио Sputnik осуществляет вещание в Интернете и FM/AM-диапазонах на 18 языках.

В 22 редакционных центрах по всему миру от Пекина до Монтевидео работает свыше тысячи человек десятков национальностей. Sputnik входит в медиагруппу «Россия сегодня».

Порталы Sputnik стран ближнего зарубежья и Балтии работают как на национальном, так и на русском языке, они предлагают читателям разнообразный мультимедийный контент: инфографику, видео, фоторепортажи, онлайн-эфиры, интернет-голосования, подкасты. Помимо оперативных новостей Sputnik публикует аналитические материалы и эксклюзивные интервью.

Источник: sputniknews.kz