The Brass Band Will Introduce the Works of Muslim Magomayev to Residents of the Capital – The Department of Culture and Sports of Nur-Sultan city

The Brass Band Will Introduce the Works of Muslim Magomayev to Residents of the Capital

11.04.2019

On April 12 at 7.30 pm, “Muslim Magomayev” concert of the Brass Band of the State Academic Philharmonic Society of Nur-Sultan Akimat will introduce the brightest works of the great performer to the audience. The chief conductor of the band is Yerbol Mamyrbayev, the conductor is Mukhammed Mussa.

Venue: “Astana” Concert Hall.

Muslim Magomayev is a legendary figure in the history of music. The owner of a fantastic voice and incredible charisma had a dizzying career, and was one of the most talented artists of the Soviet stage. The uniqueness of his talent lay in the fact that he could soulfully sing love songs (“Nocturne”, “The Beauty Queen”), masterfully perform Vocalise at a high level of techniques, and get the feel of the complex parts of “The Barber of Seville” or “The Magic Flute”.

Muslim Magomayev was called a Star named Planet for his incredible musical and artistic talents. And it was very difficult to get to the concerts of the People’s Artist of the USSR and the most popular performer… Muslum Magomayev’s music space will be presented within the concert of the Brass Band.

“Muslim Magomayev’s personality is unique. I compare it to the scale of the talents and popularity with the American star and legend Frank Sinatra. It was important for Muslim Magomayev to produce professional music. The outstanding poets and composers such as Arno Babadzhanyan, Alexandra Pakhmutova, Vano Muradeli, Vasiliy Solovyov-Sedoi, Nikolai Dobronravov, Robert Rozhdestvenskiy and others composed for the singer. He wrote songs himself. The most famous of them are “The Blue Eternity,” – says Mukhammed Mussa.

Muslim Magomayev was magnificently singing operatic parts at the Bolshoi Theater, which itself is a fact of recognition of the incredible musical talent. Muslim Magomayev’s recordings in opera genres are still high standard ones to this day: Mozart’s Le Nozze di Figaro, Rossini’s Barber of Seville, Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin, etc.

Music was Muslim Magomayev’s life; he was giving it all his soul. And this music has forever kept the name of the artist. The image of the great singer immediately

appears with the very first phrases of “Oh, the Sea, the Sea”, “You Are My Melody” or “There’s the Roaring of Nihility, Starry Seas, Secret Seas between Me and You”.

The concert will be held within the framework of “Rukhani Zhangyru” Program with the aim of preserving, developing and promoting the historical and cultural heritage.

Духовой оркестр познакомит жителей столицы с произведениями Муслима Магомаева — Управление культуры и спорта города Нур-Султан

Духовой оркестр познакомит жителей столицы с произведениями Муслима Магомаева

11.04.2019

12 апреля в 19.30 часов концерт «Муслим Магомаев» Духового оркестра Государственной академической филармонии акимата города Нур-Султан познакомит слушателя с ярчайшими произведениями великого исполнителя. Главный дирижер коллектива – Ербол Мамырбаев, дирижер – Мухаммед Муса.

Место проведения: Концертный зал «Астана».

Муслим Магомаев – легендарная фигура в музыкальной истории. Обладатель фантастического голоса и невероятной харизмы сделал головокружительную карьеру, и был одним из самых талантливых артистов советской сцены. Уникальность его дарования заключалась в том, что он мог проникновенно петь песни о любви («Ноктюрн», «Королева красоты»), виртуозно исполнять техничный Вокализ, вживаться в сложные образы «Севильского цирюльника» или «Волшебной флейты».

За невероятную музыкальную и артистическую одаренность Муслима Магомаева называли Звездой по имени Планета. А на концерты народного артиста СССР и самого популярного исполнителя было очень сложно попасть… Музыкальный космос Муслима Магомаева будет представлен в концерте Духового оркестра.

«Личность Муслима Магомаева – уникальная. Я сравниваю его по масштабу таланта и популярности с американской звездой и легендой Френком Синатрой. Для Муслима Магомаева было важно исполнять профессиональную музыку. Для певца писали выдающиеся поэты и композиторы – Арно Бабаджанян, Александра Пахмутова, Вано Мурадели, Василий Соловьев-Седой, Николай Добронравов, Роберт Рождественский и другие. Он и сам писал песни. Самая знаменитая из них – «Синяя вечность», — говорит Мухаммед Муса.

Муслим Магомаев великолепно пел оперные партии в Большом театре, что уже само по себе является фактом признания невероятной музыкальной одаренности. Записи Муслима Магомаева в оперных жанрах и по сей день являются эталонными – «Свадьба Фигаро» Моцарта, «Севильский цирюльник» Россини, «Евгений Онегин» Чайковского и т.д.

Муслим Магомаев жил музыкой, отдавая ей всю душу. И эта музыка навсегда сохранила имя исполнителя. При первых же фразах «О, море, море», «Ты – моя мелодия» или же «Между мною и тобою гул небытия, Звёздные моря, тайные моря» сразу же встает образ великого певца».

Концерт проводится в рамках программы «Рухани Жаңғыру» с целью сохранения, развития и популяризации историко-культурного наследия.