“Shabyt” – The Department of Culture and Sports of Nur-Sultan city

«Shabyt»

The Oboe Player Islam Aliyev Has Become the Absolute Winner of “Shabyt” Festival

12.11.2018

The oboe player Islam Aliyev has become the holder of the Presidential Cup of “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth. The winner of this festival has also obtained the Grand Prix in the "Classical Music: Woodwind Instruments" Nomination.

The awarding ceremony and the Gala Concert were held in the hall of the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation.

The main trophy of “Shabyt”, the Cup of the President of the country, was awarded ...

The Count Pierre Sheremetev Has Become a Member of the Jury of “Shabyt” Festival

08.11.2018

One of the main nominations of “Shabyt” International Festival of Creative Youth is “Classical Music”, which from year to year brings together hundreds of young talented musicians in the capital, whose names are already known far outside Kazakhstan.

This year’s nomination has collected 130 applications for participation. It should be recalled that the contestants could choose one of four nomination areas: chamber ensemble, woodwind and brass ...

“Shabyt” Festival: Eminent Journalists Have Shared the Secrets of Mastery with Young Colleagues

08.11.2018

“Journalism” nomination, which was last included in the program of the contest 6 years ago, has become, perhaps, the most long-awaited one at “Shabyt” Festival.

Journalists were able to take part in three categories: news stories, program stories and documentaries and online resources.

The composition of the jury was strong. The Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Directorate of Information and Analytical Programs at “Qazaqstan” National TV ...

“Shabyt” Festival: 117 Contestants Are Taking Part in the “Pop Vocal” Nomination

08.11.2018

The contest week of "Shabyt" Festival of Creative Youth is in full swing. This year, one of the most popular nominations is “Pop Vocal”. There were 117 people admitted to participate in the first round. These days, young vocalists demonstrate their skills and talents on the stage of “Astana” Concert Hall.

It should be noted that everyone willing can visit the auditions, and not only in vocal, but also in other nominations.

If you would ...

“Shabyt” Festival: 238 Dancers Have Taken Part in the “Choreography” Nomination

08.11.2018

On the contest days of “Shabyt” Festival, the stage of “Zhastar” Theatre has, perhaps, already become a home place for the participants of the “Choreography” Nomination. 26 teams and soloists, and they are 238 dancers from the regions of Kazakhstan, as well as Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan, gathered in the capital to demonstrate their mastery of performing folk dances.

The head of the judging team is the Honored Figure of the Republic of ...

“Shabyt” Festival Has Opened Its Doors

06.11.2018

“Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth has been started in the capital. The solemn opening ceremony of the most awaited event among young talents took place yesterday under the arches of the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation.

Traditionally, the Deputy Akim of Astana Yermek Amanshayev presented words of farewell to the current contestants. On behalf of the administration of the capital, he expressed his gratitude to those ...

Astana Will Host “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth

02.11.2018

ANNOUNCEMENT
 

During the period from November 5 to November 9, Astana will host “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth. Festival nominations are “Classical Music”, “Folk Music”, “Pop Vocal”, “Choreography” and “Journalism”.

 

345 people filed applications for participation in the festival. Astana will be represented by 163 participants at the contest, the rest will arrive from the regions of Kazakhstan and ...

The Special Prize Holder Will Be Able to Pass an Internship in the Capital of One of the CIS Countries

31.10.2018

Sputnik International News Agency and Radio established a special prize for interesting creative work in the “Journalism/Online Resources” nomination of “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth.
The winner will get an opportunity to pass an internship in the capital of one of the CIS countries, where training for young journalists will be held under SputnikPro program.
"Sputnik is one of the leading international media, which is ...

The Special Prize in the Memory of Sherkhan Murtaz Will Be Awarded at “Shabyt” Festival

24.10.2018

There is just one week remaining until the closing of applications acceptance for participation in “Shabyt” XXI International Festival of Creative Youth, which will be held in the capital from November 5 to 9. Those willing to try their hand at the contest should send materials to Astana Department of Culture and Sports, or submit an application online at www.shabyt-astana.kz before October 30. At the same time, applicants should not be younger ...

Journalists Are Invited to Participate in “Shabyt” Festival of Creative Youth

08.10.2018

Submission of applications for participation in “Shabyt” Annual International Festival of Creative Youth has been launched in Astana. This year, gifted young people are invited to participate in the competition in five nominations. Participants will be competing in the areas such as "Classical Music", "Folk Music", "Pop Vocal Art", "Choreography" and "Journalism". This year, the competition will be held during the period from November 5 to 9 at ...

A young violinist Zhibek Musurgaliyeva has become a winner of the festival “Shabyt”

08.11.2017

18-year-old violinist Zhibek Musurgaliyeva has become a winner of the Cup of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan of the ХХ International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt”. The solemn Closing Ceremony of the festival and awarding the participants, who took Top Awards, have been held in the Concert Hall “Astana”.

According to the tradition, the Jury determines its Grand Prix winner in each nomination. Moreover, the evening awards ...

The winners of the festival “Shabyt” have become known

07.11.2017

The ХХ International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” has come to its end. Exhibition performances of the contestants are behind; the main thing is ahead - to determine the winner of the Cup of the President of the country. Today the solemn ceremony of the festival award and diploma winners has been held in the Hall named after Zh. Zhabayev of the Kazakh National University of Arts.

The participants performed in several categories of the ...

Fine Arts – is the most numerous nomination of “Shabyt”

06.11.2017

More than 200 young artists and sculptors have become contestants of the International Festival “Shabyt” in the nomination “Fine Arts”.

This year the nomination was divided into two areas: the Sculptural Arts and Applied and Decorative Arts. The judge team included eminent artists, legends of the Applied Arts, such as Kuttybek Zhakypov and Batima Zaurbekova. The Jury was headed by the Chairman of the Union of Artists of Astana, famous ...

“Shabyt-2017”: nomination “The Best Literary Work” has been finalized

06.11.2017

The Central Children and Youth Library hosted the final meeting of contestants of the International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” in the nomination “The Best Literary Work” with mentors, well-known poets, prose writers and, concurrently, Jury members. At the round table, the unfledged writers have got the latest instructions, shared their impressions and thanked the organizers of the festival for the opportunity to demonstrate their ...

Festival “Shabyt”: performances of contestants in the nomination “Classical Music”

06.11.2017

There are continuous auditions and performances of the participants of the ХХ International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” at the capital concert venues.

One of the first were the performances of contestants in the nomination “Classical Music”, which, this year, was held among violinists, viola players, cellists, double bass players and vocalists, to be evaluated by the Jury members. Traditionally, auditions take place in the concert ...

Festival “Shabyt”: performances of Circus Art contestants

06.11.2017

This year one of the most spectacular and thrilling nominations of the ХХ International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” is Circus Art.

Over 40 contestants from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Latvia have gathered to approve themselves and compete for the top award -  the Cup of the President - under cupola of the Capital Circus.

- We divided the performances into 2 programs; in general, we will have 22 spectacular ...

“Shabyt” opens its doors again

«Шабыт» вновь открывает свои двери 03.11.2017

Today the anniversary XX International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” has started in Astana. This year, 515 young people, who came from different parts of Kazakhstan and other countries all over the world, take part in this event. Moreover, the capital will be represented by about 100 young talents. The applicants from Uzbekistan, Russia, Bashkortostan, Latvia and Armenia came to Astana to try their hand at it and approve themselves.

On ...

Today the 20th International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” starts

03.11.2017

From 3 to 7 November the XXth International Festival of Creative Youth "Shabyt" will be held in Astana, the media center of the capital akimat reports.

"Applications for participation in the festival were filed by 515 people. The capital will be represented by one hundred participants at the contest, the rest will come from regions of Kazakhstan and foreign countries such as Uzbekistan, Russia, Bashkortostan, Latvia, Armenia", - Narima ...

Shabyt means inspiration

03.11.2017

The solemn Opening Ceremony of the anniversary XX International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” has been held on the stage of the Concert Hall “Astana”. Traditionally, the Deputy Akim of Astana Yermek Amanshayev said his parting words for starting the festival.                             

- On ...

More than 500 people will take part in the festival “Shabyt”

01.11.2017

Astana will host the XX International Festival of Creative Youth “Shabyt” from November 3 to November 7. Nominations of the festival are: “Classical Music”, “Fine Arts”, “Folk Music”, “Circus Art”, “The Best Literary Work” and “Acting Skills”.

515 people have submitted their applications for participation in the festival. Astana will be represented by 100 participants; the rest will come from regions of Kazakhstan and foreign countries, such ...

«Шабыт» — Управление культуры и спорта города Нур-Султан

«Шабыт»

Абсолютным победителем фестиваля «Шабыт» стал гобоист Ислам Алиев

12.11.2018

Обладателем Президентского кубка XXI Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» стал гобоист Ислам Алиев. Триумфатор нынешнего фестиваля также завоевал Гран-при в номинации «Классическая музыка: деревянные духовые инструменты».

Церемония награждения победителей фестиваля и Гала-концерт прошли в зале Дворца мира и согласия.

Главный трофей «Шабыта» - Кубок Президента страны – Исламу Алиеву вручил заместитель акима столицы Ермек ...

Граф Пьер Шереметьев стал членом жюри фестиваля «Шабыт»

08.11.2018

Одной из основных номинаций международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» является «Классическая музыка», которая из года в год собирает в столице сотни молодых талантливых музыкантов, чьи имена уже сегодня знают далеко за пределами Казахстана.

В этом году номинация собрала 130 заявок на участие. Напомним, конкурсанты могли выбрать одно из четырех направлений номинации: камерный ансамбль, деревянные и медные духовые инструменты, либо ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт»: Именитые журналисты поделились секретами мастерства с молодыми коллегами

08.11.2018

Пожалуй, самой долгожданной номинацией фестиваля «Шабыт» стала «Журналистика», которая в последний раз была включена в программу конкурса 6 лет назад.

Журналисты могли принять участие в трех секциях: новостные сюжеты, программные сюжеты и документальные фильмы и интернет-ресурсы.

Состав жюри подобрался не слабым. Председателем выступил заместитель главного редактора дирекции информационно-аналитических программ национального телеканала ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт»: 117 конкурсантов участвуют в номинации «Эстрадный вокал»

08.11.2018

Конкурсная неделя фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» в самом разгаре. В нынешнем году одной из самых популярных номинаций стал «Эстрадный вокал». К участию только в первом туре было допущено 117 человек. Молодые вокалисты в эти дни демонстрируют свои умения и таланты на сцене концертного зала «Астана».

Стоит отметить, что прослушивания может посетить каждый желающий, причем, не только по вокалу, но и другим номинациям.

Если вам ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт»: 238 танцоров приняли участие в номинации «Хореография»

08.11.2018

В конкурсные дни фестиваля «Шабыт» сцена театра «Жастар», пожалуй, уже стала родной для участников номинации «Хореография». Продемонстрировать свое мастерство исполнения народных танцев в столицу съехались 26 коллективов и солистов, а это 238 танцоров из регионов Казахстана, а также Узбекистана и Кыргызстана.

Возглавляет судейскую команду заслуженный деятель Республики Казахстан, художественный руководитель и главный балетмейстер ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт» распахнул свои двери

06.11.2018

В столице стартовал XXI Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт». Торжественная церемония открытия самого ожидаемого среди молодых талантов события состоялась вчера под сводами Дворца мира и согласия.

По уже сложившейся традиции со словами напутствия перед нынешними конкурсантами выступил заместитель акима Астаны Ермек Аманшаев. От имени руководства столицы он выразил благодарность тем, кто занимался подготовкой и организацией ...

В Астане пройдет XXI Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт»

02.11.2018

АНОНС
С 5 по 9 ноября в Астане будет проходить XXI Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт». Номинации фестиваля:  «Классическая музыка», «Народная музыка», «Эстрадный вокал», «Хореография» и «Журналистика».

Заявки на участие в фестивале подали 345 человек. Астану на конкурсе будут представлять 163 участника, остальные прибудут из регионов Казахстана и зарубежных стран, таких как Азербайджан, Беларусь, Башкортостан, Грузия, ...

Sputnik Казахстан учредил специальный приз для участника международного фестиваля «Шабыт»

31.10.2018

Международное информационное агентство и радио Sputnik учредили специальный приз за интересную творческую работу в номинации "Журналистика/интернет-ресурсы" XXІ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи "Шабыт".

Победитель получает возможность пройти стажировку в столице одной из стран СНГ, где пройдут тренинги для молодых журналистов по программе SputnikPro.
"Sputnik — одно ...

Именная премия в память о Шерхане Муртаза будет вручена на фестивале «Шабыт»

24.10.2018

Ровно неделя осталась до закрытия приема заявок на участие в XXI Международном фестивале творческой молодежи «Шабыт», который состоится в столице с 5 по 9 ноября. Тем, кто желает попробовать свои силы на конкурсе следует отправить материалы в Управление культуры и спорта города Астаны, либо подать заявку онлайн на сайте www.shabyt-astana.kz до 30 октября. При этом претенденты не должны быть младше 16-ти и старше 35-ти лет.

В течение ...

Положение XXІ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт»

08.10.2018

В Астане начался прием заявок на участие в ежегодном Международном фестивале творческой молодежи «Шабыт». В этом году для участия в конкурсе приглашаются одаренные молодые люди по пяти номинациям. Участники будут состязаться по таким направлениям, как «Классическая музыка», «Народная музыка», «Эстрадный вокал», «Хореография» и «Журналистика». В этом году конкурс будет проходить с 5 по 9 ноября во Дворце мира и согласия, к участию допускаются ...

Журналисты приглашаются к участию в Фестивале творческой молодежи «Шабыт»

08.10.2018

В Астане начался прием заявок на участие в ежегодном Международном фестивале творческой молодежи «Шабыт». В этом году для участия в конкурсе приглашаются одаренные молодые люди по пяти номинациям. Участники будут состязаться по таким направлениям, как «Классическая музыка», «Народная музыка», «Эстрадный вокал», «Хореография» и «Журналистика». В этом году конкурс будет проходить с 5 по 9 ноября во Дворце мира и согласия, к участию допускаются ...

Победителем фестиваля «Шабыт» стала юная скрипачка Жибек Мусургалиева

08.11.2017

Обладателем Кубка Президента Республики Казахстан ХХ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» стала 18-летняя скрипачка Жибек Мусургалиева. Торжественная церемония закрытия фестиваля и награждение получивших высшие награды состоялись в концертном зале «Астана».

По традиции в каждой номинации жюри определяет своего обладателя Гран-при. Именно с их награждения и начался вечер.

В номинации «Классическая музыка» победителей ...

Определены победители фестиваля «Шабыт»

07.11.2017

ХХ Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт» подошел к своему завершению. Показательные выступления конкурсантов позади, впереди главное – определение обладателя Кубка Президента страны.

Сегодня в зале им.Ж.Жабаева Казахского национального университета искусств состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов и дипломантов фестиваля.

В номинации «Классическая музыка» участники выступали в нескольких категориях: скрипка; ...

Изобразительное искусство — самая многочисленная номинация «Шабыта»

06.11.2017

Свыше 200 молодых художников и скульпторов стали конкурсантами Международного фестиваля «Шабыт» в номинации «Изобразительное искусство».

В этом году номинация разделилась на два направления: скульптура и декоративно-прикладное искусство. В состав судейской команды вошли именитые художники, легенды прикладного искусства, в числе которых Куттыбек Жакыпов, Батима Заурбекова. Возглавил состав жюри председатель Союза художников Астаны, известный ...

«Шабыт-2017»: подведены итоги в номинации «Лучшее литературное произведение»

06.11.2017

В Центральной детско-юношеской библиотеке состоялась итоговая встреча конкурсантов Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» в номинации «Лучшее литературное произведение» с наставниками, известными поэтами, прозаиками и по совместительству членами жюри. За круглым столом начинающие писатели получали последние наставления, делились впечатлениями и благодарили организаторов фестиваля за возможность продемонстрировать свой талант.

- ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт»: выступления конкурсантов в номинации «Классическая музыка»

06.11.2017

На столичных концертных площадках проходят беспрерывные прослушивания и выступления участников ХХ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт».

Одними из первых перед членами жюри выступили конкурсанты в номинации «Классическая музыка», которая в этом году проводится среди скрипачей, альтистов, виолончелистов, контрабасистов и вокалистов. Традиционно прослушивания идут в концертных залах Казахского национального университета искусств ...

Фестиваль «Шабыт»: выступления конкурсантов циркового искусства

06.11.2017

Одной из самых зрелищных и захватывающих номинаций ХХ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт» в этом году является цирковое искусство. Проявить себя и побороться за главный приз – Кубок Президента страны - под куполом Столичного цирка собрались свыше 40 конкурсантов из Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Узбекистана и Латвии.

- Мы разделили выступления на 2 программы, всего у нас будет 22 зрелищных номера, один из которых проходит вне ...

«Шабыт» вновь открывает свои двери

«Шабыт» вновь открывает свои двери 03.11.2017

Сегодня в Астане стартует юбилейный ХХ Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт». В нынешнем году участие в нем принимаю 515 молодых людей, прибывших из разных уголков Казахстана и других стран мира. Столицу же представят порядка 100 молодых талантов. Попробовать свои силы и проявить себя в Астану съехались конкурсанты из Узбекистана, России, Башкортостана, Латвии, Армении.

Накануне открытия организаторы и представители жюри ...

Сегодня стартует ХХ Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт»

03.11.2017

С 3 по 7 ноября в Астане пройдет XX Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт», передает медиацентр столичного акимата.

«Заявки на участие в фестивале подали 515 человек. Столицу на конкурсе будут представлять сто участников, остальные прибудут из регионов Казахстана и зарубежных стран, таких как Узбекистан, Россия, Башкортостан, Латвия, Армения», – сообщила заместитель руководителя Управления культуры, архивов и документации Нарима ...

Шабыт – значит вдохновение

03.11.2017

На площадке концертного зала «Астана» состоялась торжественная церемония открытия юбилейного ХХ Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт».
По традиции, напутственными словами старт фестивалю дал заместитель акима Астаны Ермек Аманшаев.

- От имени акима города Асета Орентаевича Исекешева хочу поприветствовать всех участников великолепного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт». 20 лет он растет, развивается, совершенствуется вместе ...

Более пятисот человек примут участие в фестивале «Шабыт»

01.11.2017

С 3 по 7 ноября в Астане будет проходить XX Международный фестиваль творческой молодежи «Шабыт». Номинации фестиваля:  «Классическая музыка», «Изобразительное искусство», «Народная музыка», «Цирковое искусство», «Лучшее литературное произведение», «Актерское мастерство».

Заявки на участие в фестивале подали 515 человек. Астану на конкурсе будут представлять 100 участников, остальные прибудут из регионов Казахстана и зарубежных стран, ...